france

greater paris

Senga Showroom - Agnes Caullet - +33 6 15 81 79 65 - agnes.caullet@gmail.com

north - west

Showroom My Dress Code - Myriam Le Moing - +33 6 18 97 06 11 - mydresscode@orange.fr

north - east

Showroom AS Collections - Thomas Brizion - +33 6 79 76 04 70 - showroom.ascollections@gmail.com

rhone / south - east

Showroom Louna - Laëtitia Hugon - +33 6 09 33 25 25 - laetitia@showroomlouna.com

south - west

Showroom Funkygame - Jean-Claude Fernandes - +33 6 03 15 47 74 - funkygame@orange.fr

international

germany

bavière - Michaelis Fashion Agency - René Michaelis - +49 171 4888 924 - mail@michaelis-fashion-agency.com

baden - Showroom Sindelfingen - Ralf Gohr - +49 7031 792 1020 - agentur@ralfgohr.de

north / east Agentur Norbert Gresch - Norbert Gresch - +49 408 8141 590 - agentur@norbertgresch.de

west Agentur Rotter - Kaethe Rotter - +49 176 7039 2023 - kaethe@handelsagentur-mk.de

austria

Clothing Concept - Erwin Kronawettleitner - +43 662 454534 - erwin@clothingconcept.at

belgium

Ladylicious - Marilyn Van Rysselberghe - +32 471 10 56 14 - marilynvr@icloud.com

canada

The Edit Space - Joyce Ma - +1 604 685 4508 - joyce@theeditspace.com

spain

MYD Costura - Miguel Fradejas - +34 91 4018412 - miguel.fradejas@mydcostura.es

holland

New Market - Sanne Schiet-Wedgam - +31 6 248 85 499 - sanne@newmarket.nl

italy

Gala Studio - Alessio Rossetti - +39 0571 700 620 - commerciale@galastudio.it

portugal

Jet Winds - Miguel Saldanha - +351 213 017 255 - geral@jetwinds.pt

united kingdom

Leah Bernal Agency - Leah Bernal - +44 7958 735 872 - leah@leahbernalagency.com

french switzerland

Opticap - Catherine Deslarzes-Nicolet - +41 79 225 19 29 - opticap_ch@hotmail.com

taïwan

Zoomin International - Hailun Chiang - +886 9 3988 5124 - hailun.chiang@zoomin-showroom.com