france

paris – île de france

Senga Showroom - Agnes Caullet - 33 6 15 81 79 65 - agnes.caullet@gmail.com

nord - ouest

Showroom My Dress Code - Myriam Le Moing - 33 6 18 97 06 11 - mydresscode@orange.fr

nord - est

Showroom CAINCO - Loïc Martin - 33 6 34 59 31 55 - cainco.martin@free.fr 

rhône / sud - est

Showroom Louna - Laëtitia Hugon - 33 6 09 33 25 25 - laetitia@showroomlouna.com

sud - ouest

Showroom Funkygame - Jean-Claude Fernandes - 33 6 03 15 47 74 - funkygame@orange.fr

international

allemagne

bavière - Michaelis Fashion Agency - René Michaelis - 49 171 4888 924 - mail@michaelis-fashion-agency.com

baden - Showroom Sindelfingen - Ralf Gohr - 49 7031 792 1020 - agentur@ralfgohr.de

nord - est Agentur Norbert Gresch - Norbert Gresch - 49 408 8141 590 - agentur@norbertgresch.de

ouest Agentur Rotter - Kaethe Rotter - 49 176 7039 2023 - kaethe@handelsagentur-mk.de

autriche

Clothing Concept - Erwin Kronawettleitner - 43 662 454534 - erwin@clothingconcept.at

belgique

Ladylicious - Marilyn Van Rysselberghe - 32 471 10 56 14 - marilynvr@icloud.com

canada

The Edit Space - Joyce Ma - 1 604 685 4508 - joyce@theeditspace.com

espagne

ONY VAS Agents - Carlos Carbo - 34 609 126 766 - ccarbo@onyvas.es

hollande

New Market - Sanne Schiet-Wedgam - 31 6 248 85 499 - sanne@newmarket.nl

italie

Gala Studio - Alessio Rossetti - 39 0571 700 620 - commerciale@galastudio.it

portugal

Jet Winds - Miguel Saldanha - 351 213 017 255 - geral@jetwinds.pt

royaume - uni

Leah Bernal Agency - Leah Bernal - 44 7958 735 872 - leah@leahbernalagency.com

suisse française

Opticap - Catherine Deslarzes-Nicolet - 41 79 225 19 29 - opticap_ch@hotmail.com

taïwan

Zoomin International - Hailun Chiang - 886 9 3988 5124 - hailun.chiang@zoomin-showroom.com